Search
Information

Herberger Theater Center
222 East Monroe Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Box Office:    602-252-8497

Regular Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday - Sunday: Noon - 5pm

Will Call Hours:

Center Stage: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Stage West: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Kax Stage: 30 minutes prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event


Ticketing Solution Provided
by TicketForce

x Arizona Broadway Theatre & The Herberger Theater Center present: A Christmas Carol: The Musical 2016


Center Stage

December 10, 2016 – December 24, 2016

Arizona Broadway Theatre brings Ebenezer Scrooge, Tiny Tim, Jacob Marley and Bob Cratchit to the Herberger Theater Center. Selfish Scrooge must face his ways when three ghostly visitors lead him through his past, present and future. This Broadway adaptation of Charles Dickens’ popular story breathes new life into this heartwarming tale. Bring the whole family to create holiday memories and leave singing the tunes of Disney composer Alan Menken and Lynn Ahrens.

Adults – $33.50 – $43.50 – $53.50* (depending on seating location)
Children – $18.50 – $26.50 – $36.50* (depending on seating location)

*additional fees apply for online orders

Showtimes:
Saturday, December 10, 7:30pm
Sunday, December 11, 1pm
Sunday, December 11, 7pm
Friday, December 16, 7pm
Saturday, December 17, 2pm
Saturday, December 17, 8pm
Sunday, December 18, 1pm
Sunday, December 18, 7pm
Tuesday, December 20, 7pm
Wednesday, December 21, 7pm
Thursday, December 22, 7pm
Friday, December 23, 2pm
Friday, December 23, 7pm
Saturday, December 24, 1pm

Copyright © 2019 Herberger Theater Center, All Rights Reserved. -
Ticketing System by TicketForce

Please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use.