Search
Information

Herberger Theater Center
222 East Monroe Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Box Office:    602-252-8497

Regular Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday - Sunday: Noon - 5pm

Will Call Hours:

Center Stage: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Stage West: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Kax Stage: 30 minutes prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event


Ticketing Solution Provided
by TicketForce

x LTT: 16-17 Season, Show 05 - Scan Originals presents: Themes & Variations... 'Tis the Season


The Kax Stage

December 5, 2016 – December 22, 2016

From the company that brought you ten years of Broadway Based On… comes the fourth in the series of Themes and Variations… In SCAN Originals’ new musical revue, ‘TIS THE SEASON, a group of long-time friends gather for their annual Christmas party to celebrate the season through stories and songs.

*$6.00
*additional fees apply when ordering online

Showtimes:
Monday, December 5, 7pm
Tuesday, December 6, 12:10pm
Wednesday, December 7, 12:10pm
Thursday, December 8, 12;10pm
Tuesday, December 13, 12:10pm
Wednesday, December 14, 12:10pm
Thursday, December 15, 12:10pm
Tuesday, December 20, 12:10pm
Wednesday, December 21, 12:10pm
Thursday, December 22, 12;10pm

Copyright © 2019 Herberger Theater Center, All Rights Reserved. -
Ticketing System by TicketForce

Please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use.