Search
Browse Dates
Information

Herberger Theater Center
222 East Monroe Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Box Office:    602-252-8497

Regular Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday - Sunday: Noon - 5pm

Will Call Hours:

Center Stage: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Stage West: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Kax Stage: 30 minutes prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event


Ticketing Solution Provided
by TicketForce

x LTT: 16-17 Season, Show 10 - 16 Bars presents: "Coupled, A Relationship Revue"


The Kax Stage

March 13, 2017 – March 30, 2017

Hello wacky world of friends and lovers, and the songs that celebrate the best of the best, and the best of the worst!  16 Bars is serving up a sweetly seasoned celebration of relationships. Now that’s entertainment!  Join us for a bite.

*$6.00
*additional fees apply when ordering online

Showtimes:
Monday, March 12, 7pm
Tuesday, March 13, 12:10pm
Wednesday, March 14, 12:10pm
Thursday, March 15, 12:10pm
Tuesday, March 21, 12:10pm
Wednesday, March 22, 12:10pm
Thursday, March 23, 12:10pm
Tuesday, March 28, 12:10pm
Wednesday, March 29, 12:10pm
Thursday, March 30, 12:10pm

Copyright © 2017 Herberger Theater Center, All Rights Reserved. -
Ticketing System by TicketForce

Please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use.