Search
Browse Dates
Information

Herberger Theater Center
222 East Monroe Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Box Office:    602-252-8497

Regular Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday - Sunday: Noon - 5pm

Will Call Hours:
1 hour prior to curtain - 15 minutes after curtain*

*For events on the Kax Stage, Will Call is only open 30 minutes prior to curtain.


Ticketing Solution Provided
by TicketForce

x iTheatre Collaborative presents: Hughie




The Kax Stage

March 31, 2017 – April 15, 2017

Erie Smith, a small-time gambler, wanders home to a seedy New York hotel fresh from a grief-stricken bout of drinking: Hughie was the night clerk and once-captive audience for Erie’s tall tales whenever he arrived, but Hughie is dead. Erie had always considered Hughie his good luck charm. With Hughie’s death, Erie’s luck has changed for the worse, and he finds himself in dire straits. Then, Erie meets the new night clerk, who reminds him enough of Hughie that he takes the gamble that his luck is about to change.

 

Showtimes:
Friday, March 31, 8pm
Saturday, April 1, 8pm
Sunday, April 2, 2pm
Thursday, April 6, 8pm
Friday, April 7, 8pm
Saturday, April 8, 8pm
Sunday, April 9, 2pm
Thursday, April 13, 8pm
Friday, April 14, 8pm
Saturday, April 15, 8pm

Copyright © 2017 Herberger Theater Center, All Rights Reserved. -
Ticketing System by TicketForce

Please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use.