Search
Browse Dates
Information

Herberger Theater Center
222 East Monroe Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Box Office:    602-252-8497

Regular Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday - Sunday: Noon - 5pm

Will Call Hours:
1 hour prior to curtain - 15 minutes after curtain*

*For events on the Kax Stage, Will Call is only open 30 minutes prior to curtain.


Ticketing Solution Provided
by TicketForce

Baby Boomer Baby



Produced by Philip Roger Roy & Dana Matthow

Stage West

February 2, 2017 – February 26, 2017

Written by and starring National Lampoon’s Tommy Koenig. Tommy’s hilarious, insightful and wildly entertaining flashback through our times and the music that defined it. The Beatles, Madonna, Elton John, Tina Turner, Lady Gaga, James Brown, Santana, Bee Gees, Neil Young, Blondie, Duran Duran, The Ramones, The Eagles, Bruce Springsteen, Human League, RUN-DMC, Billy Joel, Simon & Garfunkel, plus original music and lyrics. Contains some adult language.

“HILARIOUS. HYSTERICAL. A STEADY STREAM OF FUN.” – LA Weekly

“A MASTER OF CARICATURE. HE’S A MAJOR TALENT.” – The New York Times

“A MAN OF 1000 FACES, 1000 VOICES AND 1000 LAUGHS.” – Chicago Tribune


*$59.00 – Main Floor & Mezzanine
*$53.00 – Balcony

*additional fees apply when ordering online


Showtimes:
Thursday, February 2, 2pm
Thursday, February 2, 7pm
Friday, February 3, 8pm
Saturday, February 4, 2pm
Saturday, February 4, 8pm
Sunday, February 5, 2pm
Thursday, February 9, 2pm
Thursday, February 9, 7pm
Friday, February 10, 8pm
Saturday, February 11, 2pm
Saturday, February 11, 8pm
Sunday, February 12, 2pm
Thursday, February 16, 2pm
Thursday, February 16, 7pm
Friday, February 17, 8pm
Saturday, February 18, 2pm
Saturday, February 18, 8pm
Sunday, February 19, 2pm
Thursday, February 23, 2pm
Thursday, February 23, 7pm
Friday, February 24, 8pm
Saturday, February 25, 2pm
Saturday, February 25, 8pm
Sunday, February 26, 2pm
Copyright © 2017 Herberger Theater Center, All Rights Reserved. -
Ticketing System by TicketForce

Please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use.