Search
Browse Dates
Information

Herberger Theater Center
222 East Monroe Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Box Office:    602-252-8497

Regular Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday - Sunday: Noon - 5pm

Will Call Hours:

Center Stage: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Stage West: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Kax Stage: 30 minutes prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event


Ticketing Solution Provided
by TicketForce

The Calamari Sisters Clam Bake



Stage West

December 21, 2017 – January 21, 2018

The Calamari Sisters return to Phoenix after making quite a splash last year with Cooking with The Calamari Sisters and their special brand of musical culinary education. This winter get ready for an even crazier, zanier, and fishier time. That’s right – Delphine & Carmela will be teaching you the ins and outs of an Italian clam bake. You’ll laugh until your sides hurt as these two plus size siblings sing, dance, and cook their way through the perfect summer picnic. By the end of this year’s cooking lesson, you’ll agree that The Calamari Sisters have the juiciest clams in town!

Prices:
*$54-$62
*additional fees apply when ordering online

Run Time:
1 hour, 30 minutes

Showtimes:
Thursday, December 21, 2pm
Thursday, December 21, 7pm
Friday, December 22, 8pm
Saturday, December 23, 2pm
Saturday, December 23, 8pm
Sunday, December 24, 2pm
Thursday, December 28, 2pm
Thursday, December 28, 7pm
Friday, December 29, 8pm
Saturday, December 30, 2pm
Saturday, December 30, 8pm
Sunday, December 31, 2pm
Thursday, January 4, 2pm
Thursday, January 4, 7pm
Friday, January 5, 8pm
Saturday, January 6, 2pm
Saturday, January 6, 8pm
Sunday, January 7, 2pm
Thursday, January 11, 2pm
Thursday, January 11, 7pm
Friday, January 12, 8pm
Saturday, January 13, 2pm
Saturday, January 13, 8pm
Sunday, January 14, 2pm
Thursday, January 18, 2pm
Thursday, January 18, 7pm
Friday, January 19, 8pm
Saturday, January 20, 2pm
Saturday, January 20, 8pm
Sunday, January 21, 2pm
Copyright © 2017 Herberger Theater Center, All Rights Reserved. -
Ticketing System by TicketForce

Please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use.