Search
Browse Dates
Information

Herberger Theater Center
222 East Monroe Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Box Office:    602-252-8497

Regular Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday - Sunday: Noon - 5pm

Will Call Hours:

Center Stage: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Stage West: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Kax Stage: 30 minutes prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event


Ticketing Solution Provided
by TicketForce

Arizona Broadway Theatre & The Herberger Theater Center present: Mary Poppins

Bundle Ticket Buy Bundle Ticket

3-Show Summer Bundle

Join us for Annie, Mary Poppins & Newsies and receive this HOT SUMMER SAVINGS!

Center Stage

July 6-22, 2018

Magically appearing just when she’s needed most, Mary leads the Banks household on zany adventures with chimney sweeps, shopkeepers and an assortment of astonishing characters. With infectious music by Disney’s legendary Sherman brothers (Chitty Chitty Bang Bang and The Aristocats), “Anything Can Happen” in the world of Mary Poppins. Get ready for something “Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious!"

Prices:
*$44-$73
*additional fees apply when ordering online

Run Time:
2 hours, 30 minutes

Post-Show Meet & Greet opportunities will take place after each show from July 7-22. These are conducted in the lobby after the performance and generally last about 30 minutes.

Showtimes:
Friday, July 6, 2018 7:30pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 2pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 7pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 1pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 2pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 7pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 7pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 2pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 7pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 1pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 7pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 7pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 7pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 2pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 7pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 1pm
Copyright © 2018 Herberger Theater Center, All Rights Reserved. -
Ticketing System by TicketForce

Please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use.