Search
Browse Dates
February 2011
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Javascript must be enabled
Go to previous month
Go to next month
Information

Herberger Theater Center
222 East Monroe Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Box Office:    602-252-8497

Regular Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday - Sunday: Noon - 5pm

Will Call Hours:

Center Stage: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Stage West: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Kax Stage: 30 minutes prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event


Ticketing Solution Provided
by TicketForce

Childsplay Theatre presents: Charlotte's Web

Bundle Ticket Buy Bundle Ticket

Childsplay Theatre 3-Play Pack

3-Play Pack: 18-19 Season
Buy 3 shows at once and save!

_________________________________________________
Buy Bundle Ticket

Childsplay Theatre 4-Play Pack

4-Play Pack: 18-19 Season
Buy 4 shows at once and save!

_________________________________________________
Buy Bundle Ticket

Childsplay Theatre 5-Play Pack

5-Play Pack: 18-19 Season
Buy 5 shows at once and save!
 
_________________________________________________
Buy Bundle Ticket

Childsplay Theatre 6-Play Pack

6-Play Pack: 18-19 Season
Buy 6 shows at once and save!

_________________________________________________


Stage West

September 2, 2018 - October 14, 2018

By Joseph Robinette, Based on the book by E.B. White

Recommended for Ages 5+

Back by popular demand! One of our most beloved productions returns to the stage with a brilliant version of E.B. White’s American classic. Meet Wilbur, an endearing piglet trying to make his way in the world, and Charlotte, the wise and winsome spider who becomes his true friend. Get caught up in Charlotte's web as we spin this timeless story onto the stage!

Tickets:
$12-$30*
*additional fees apply

Run Time:
1 hour, 55 minutes
(includes intermission & Post-show Q&A)

Showtimes:
Sunday, September 2, 2018 4:00pm (Storybook Preview - General Admission)
Friday, September 7, 2018 7:00pm (Opening)
Saturday, September 8, 2018 1:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 4:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 1:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 1:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 4:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 1:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 1:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 4:00pm (Backstage Tour)
Sunday, September 23, 2018 1:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 1:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 4:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 1:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 1:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 4:00pm (Backstage Tour)
Sunday, October 7, 2018 1:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 1:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 4:00pm (Backstage Tour)
Sunday, October 14, 2018 1:00pm (ASL Performance)