Search
Information

Herberger Theater Center
222 East Monroe Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Box Office:    602-252-8497

Regular Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday - Sunday: Noon - 5pm

Will Call Hours:

Center Stage: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Stage West: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Kax Stage: 30 minutes prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event


Ticketing Solution Provided
by TicketForce

Childsplay Theatre presents: Schoolhouse Rock Live!

Bundle Ticket Buy Bundle Ticket

Childsplay Theatre 3-Play Pack

3-Play Pack: 18-19 Season
Buy 3 shows at once and save!

_________________________________________________


Stage West
April 28, 2019 - May 26, 2019

Book by Scott Ferguson, George Keating and Kyle Hall
Music and Lyrics by Lynn Ahrens, Bob Dorough, Dave Frishberg, Kathy Mandry, George Newall and Tom Yohe

Recommended for Ages 6+

A pop culture phenomenonreturns to the musical stage! Academic subjects will never seem boring again when presented through megahits like "Conjunction Junction," "Just a Bill," "Interplanet Janet" or "Three is a Magic Number." Schoolhouse Rock explodes into your school with songs you loved, updated for a whole new generation! 

Tickets:
$12-$30*
*additional fees apply

Run Time:
1 hour, 10 minutes
(includes Post-show Q&A)


Showtimes:
Sunday, April 28, 2019 4:00pm (Storybook Preview)
Friday, May 3, 2019 7:00pm (Opening)
Saturday, May 4, 2019 1:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 4:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 1:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 1:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 4:00pm (Backstage Tour)
Sunday, May 12, 2019 1:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 1:00pm (Audio Description Available)
Saturday, May 18, 2019 4:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 1:00pm (ASL Performance)
Saturday, May 25, 2019 1:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 4:00pm (Backstage Tour)
Sunday, May 26, 2019 1:00pm