Search
Browse Dates
February 2011
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Javascript must be enabled
Go to previous month
Go to next month
Information

Herberger Theater Center
222 East Monroe Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Box Office:    602-252-8497

Regular Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday - Sunday: Noon - 5pm

Will Call Hours:

Center Stage: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Stage West: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Kax Stage: 30 minutes prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event


Ticketing Solution Provided
by TicketForce

Arizona Broadway Theatre & The Herberger Theater Center present: An American in Paris

Bundle Ticket Buy Bundle Ticket

ABT 2-Show Bundle


Join us for 2 of the following productions: Sweeney Todd, An American in Paris or The Addams Family and receive a bundle price of $99* per person.
*price does not include additional fees
_________________________________________________________________________


Center Stage

March 8-24, 2019

Love, dreams, and the joy of being alive! A musical adaptation of the Academy Award-winning film featuring some of George and Ira Gershwin’s most beloved music including I Got Rhythm, The Man I Love, and They Can’t Take That Away from Me, this is an enduring story of hope, romance, and love in a city rebuilding from the heartbreak of World War II. Choreographed by Arizona Broadway Theatre’s own Kurtis Overby, An American in Paris is sure to be Magnifique!

Run Time: 2 hours, 30 minutes

Recommended Age: 5 and up

Showtimes
Friday, March 8, 7:30pm
Saturday, March 9, 2pm
Saturday, March 9, 7pm
Sunday, March 10, 1pm
Thursday, March 14, 2pm
Thursday, March 14, 7pm
Friday, March 15, 7pm
Saturday, March 16, 2pm
Saturday, March 16, 7pm
Sunday, March 17, 1pm
Wednesday, March 20, 7pm
Thursday, March 21, 7pm
Friday, March 22, 7pm
Saturday, March 23, 2pm
Saturday, March 23, 7 pm
Sunday, March 24, 1pm
Copyright © 2018 Herberger Theater Center, All Rights Reserved. -
Ticketing System by TicketForce

Please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use.