Search
Browse Dates
February 2011
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Javascript must be enabled
Go to previous month
Go to next month
Information

Herberger Theater Center
222 East Monroe Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Box Office:    602-252-8497

Regular Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday - Sunday: Noon - 5pm

Will Call Hours:

Center Stage: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Stage West: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Kax Stage: 30 minutes prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event


Ticketing Solution Provided
by TicketForce

Arizona Broadway Theatre & The Herberger Theater Center present: The Addams Family

Bundle Ticket Buy Bundle Ticket

ABT 2-Show Bundle


Join us for 2 of the following productions: Sweeney Todd, An American in Paris or The Addams Family and receive a bundle price of $99* per person.
*price does not include additional fees
_________________________________________________________________________


Center Stage

July 12-28, 2019

It’s the ultimate nightmare:  daughter Wednesday, the ultimate Princess of Darkness, has grown up and fallen in love…with a sweet young man from a respectable family! While her parents wonder Where Did We Go Wrong, all Wednesday wants is One Normal Night – but everything is about to change as they host a dinner for her fiancé and his parents. Whether seasoned with “salt, pepper, or cyanide,” this is one family dinner you won’t forget!

Runt Time: 2 hours, 20 minutes

Recommended Age: 5 and up

Showtimes
Friday, July 12, 7:30pm
Saturday, July 13, 2pm
Saturday, July 13, 7pm
Sunday, July 14, 1pm
Wednesday, July 17, 7pm
Thursday, July 18, 7pm
Friday, July 19, 7pm
Saturday, July 20, 2pm
Saturday, July 20, 7pm
Sunday, July 21, 1pm
Thursday, July 25, 2pm
Thursday, July 25, 7pm
Friday, July 26, 7pm
Saturday, July 27, 2pm
Saturday, July 27, 7pm
Sunday, July 28, 1pm
Copyright © 2018 Herberger Theater Center, All Rights Reserved. -
Ticketing System by TicketForce

Please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use.