Search
Information

Herberger Theater Center
222 East Monroe Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Box Office:    602-252-8497

Regular Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday - Sunday: Noon - 5pm

Will Call Hours:

Center Stage: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Stage West: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Kax Stage: 30 minutes prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event


Ticketing Solution Provided
by TicketForce

iTheatre Collaborative presents: Frost/Nixon



Kax Stage

March 29, 2019 – April 13, 2019

Determined to resurrect his talk-show career, David Frost risks everything on a series of in-depth interviews in order to extract an apology from Nixon. The cagey Nixon, however, is equally bent on redeeming himself in his nation’s eyes. In the television age, image is king, and both men are desperate to out-talk and upstage each other as the cameras roll. The result is the interview that sealed a president’s legacy. Story by Peter Morgan.

Tickets: $27.50*
*Additional fees apply

Run Time: 1 hour, 40 minutes

Age Recommendation: 18+

Showtimes:
Friday, March 29, 8pm
Saturday, March 30, 8pm
Sunday, March 31, 2pm
Thursday, April 4, 8pm
Friday, April 5, 8pm
Saturday, April 6, 8pm
Sunday, April 7, 2pm
Thursday, April 11, 8pm
Friday, April 12, 8pm
Saturday, April 13, 8pm
Copyright © 2018 Herberger Theater Center, All Rights Reserved. -
Ticketing System by TicketForce

Please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use.