Search
Browse Dates
February 2011
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
Javascript must be enabled
Go to previous month
Go to next month
Information

Herberger Theater Center
222 East Monroe Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Box Office:    602-252-8497

Regular Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday - Sunday: Noon - 5pm

Will Call Hours:

Center Stage: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Stage West: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Kax Stage: 30 minutes prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event


Ticketing Solution Provided
by TicketForce

The Secret Comedy of Women - Girls Only®



Stage West
Jan. 23, 2019 - Feb. 24, 2019

You are invited to laugh with the women in your life until you cry …. or pee.

Experience this truly brilliant & uplifting female comedy that explores the woman’s world with joy, heart & intelligent wit.  This 2-woman comedy with song, dance & stories celebrates all things female, from girlhood to womanhood!

It’s no secret that every woman deserves a laugh like this.

“Raucously Funny!” – Rocky Mountain News (Denver)
“Laugh Out Loud Comedy!” – Broadway World
“Intelligent… Astute… Truly Brilliant!” – Denver Post
“Rollicking, Good-Natured Sketch Comedy!” – Minneapolis Star Tribune

Tickets:
$54 - $62
*Additional fees apply when ordering online

Group pricing available for 12 or more. Please contact groupsales@playhouseinfo.com for group reservations/information.

Run Time: 2 hours

Age Recomendation: 12+

Showtimes:
Wednesday, January 23, 2pm
Thursday, January 24, 2pm
Thursday, January 24, 7pm
Friday, January 25, 8pm
Saturday, January 26, 2pm
Saturday, January 26, 8pm
Sunday, January 27, 2pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2pm
Thursday, January 31, 2pm
Thursday, January 31, 7pm
Friday, February 1, 8pm
Saturday, February 2, 2pm
Saturday, February 2, 8pm
Sunday, February 3, 2pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2pm
Thursday, February 7, 2pm
Thursday, February 7, 7pm
Friday, February 8, 8pm
Saturday, February 9, 2pm
Saturday, February 9, 8pm
Sunday, February 10, 2pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2pm
Thursday, February 14, 2pm
Thursday, February 14, 7pm
Friday, February 15, 8pm
Saturday, February 16, 2pm
Saturday, February 16, 8pm
Sunday, February 17, 2pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2pm
Thursday, February 21, 2pm
Thursday, February 21, 7pm
Friday, February 22, 8pm
Saturday, February 23, 2pm
Saturday, February 23, 8pm
Sunday, February 24, 2pm


 

Copyright © 2018 Herberger Theater Center, All Rights Reserved. -
Ticketing System by TicketForce

Please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use.