Search
Information

Herberger Theater Center
222 East Monroe Street
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Box Office:    602-252-8497

Regular Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10am - 5pm
Saturday - Sunday: Noon - 5pm

Will Call Hours:

Center Stage: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Stage West: One hour prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event

Kax Stage: 30 minutes prior to curtain throughout the first fifteen minutes of an event


Ticketing Solution Provided
by TicketForce

Childsplay Theatre presents: Backstage Tours at the Herberger (19-20 Season)


Limited space is available and ADVANCED REGISTRATION IS REQUIRED! Registration for backstage tours begin when tickets go on sale. Backstage tours tend to fill up very quickly so sign up as soon as possible!


Unless you are a Flex Ticket holder, backstage tours are $3 per person. If you are a Flex Ticket holder, be sure to enter the promotional code provided to you in your benefits packet when checking out. 


The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Saturday, October 5, 2019

Suzette Who Set To Sea
Saturday, November 2, 2019

Chato's Kitchen
Saturday, November 23, 2019

Ella Enchanted: The Musical
Saturday, December 14, 2019 
Saturday, December 28, 2019

Elephant & Piggie
Saturday, January 8, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020

Last Stop On Market Street
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020